Home > Open Source, Programming, Web/Tech > Tidey Source

Tidey Source

I thought I might make a little money on Tidey through ads, but in the last 9 months or so I’ve made a whopping $14.74. So I figured I might as well just release the source and see if anyone finds it useful. (read more about Tidey in my previous post.)

You can view the Tidey source on Github.

  1. September 25, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    I was wondering if you are planning on continuing development on Sheepology? I currently work with BVCMS as a volunteer…
    Dave.

  2. September 25, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    Dave,

    Yes I am. I have been on something of a hiatus for the past few months. When it’s all volunteer time development tends to go in spurts when needs and/or motivation appear. ;)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

